Organizing and Scientific Committees

Wilna Vosloo Chief - Executive Officer (chair of organising committee)

Australian Animal Health Laboratory, Australia

wilna.vosloo@csiro.au

Dachrit Nilubol – President

Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

dachrit@gmail.com

Mariano Perez-Filgueira - Science Director

National Scientific and Technical Research Council/National Institute for Agricultural and Livestock Technology, Argentina

perez.mariano@inta.gob.ar

Toby Tuthill - Finance Director

Toby Tuthill - Finance Director, Pirbright Institute, UK

toby.tuthill@pirbright.ac.uk

Cyril Gay - Executive Secretary

Agricultural Research Service, USA

cyril.gay@ARS.USDA.GOV

Katherine Scott

ARC Onderstepoort Veterinary Institute, South Africa

scottka@arc.agric.za

Anna Ludi

Pirbright Institute, UK

anna.ludi@pirbright.ac.uk

Alejandra Capozzo

National Scientific and Technical Research Council/National Institute for Agricultural and Livestock Technology, Argentina

capozzo.alejandra@inta.gob.ar