Logos of ExCo Members

EXCO Members

Wilna Vosloo : CSIRO

Australian Animal Health Laboratory, Australia

wilna.vosloo@csiro.au

Katherine Scott : ARC

ARC Onderstepoort Veterinary Institute, South Africa

scottka@arc.agric.za

Mariano Perez : INTA and Conicet

National Scientific and Technical Research Council/National Institute for Agricultural and Livestock Technology, Argentina

perez.mariano@inta.gob.ar

Alejandra Capozzo : INTA and Conicet

National Scientific and Technical Research Council/National Institute for Agricultural and Livestock Technology, Argentina

capozzo.alejandra@inta.gob.ar

Toby Tuthill : The Pirbright Institute

Toby Tuthill - Finance Director, Pirbright Institute, UK

toby.tuthill@pirbright.ac.uk

Anna Ludi : The Pirbright Institute

Pirbright Institute, UK

anna.ludi@pirbright.ac.uk

Cyril Gay : USDA

Agricultural Research Service, USA

cyril.gay@ARS.USDA.GOV

Dachrit Nilubol : Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

dachrit@gmail.com